Elected Officials

Office of the Mayor   Toni Petrus
Borough Council    

      Council President

  Bruce Cochran

      Council Vice President

  Chuck Corcoran

      Council Member

  Sam Chahl

      Council Member

  Michele Berry

      Council Member

  Thomas Boham
      Council Member   Harry Lee
      Council Member                 Michael Washko
      Council Secretary   Robin Core
      Office Secretary/Treasurer Robin Core
      Solicitor   Gary D. Monaghan

Updated January 9, 2020
Register for our NIXLE System
for Alerts by way of Text
Messages to your phone.

Click Here for More Information


Pay your Utility Bill via eNetpay

Click Here for More Information


Burning is permitted in Masontown Borough on Wednesday and Saturday from dawn to dusk throughout the year.