Masontown Police Department


The Masontown Borough Police Department is located in the lower level of the Masontown Municipal Center, 1 East Church Avenue. The entrance to the police department is located at the rear of the Municipal Center, accessible from Back Lane. Police services are dispatched through the Fayette County 911 system .

Police officers are members of the Fayette County Bureau of Investigation sponsored by the Fayette County District Attorney. All officers are CPR, First Aid and A.E.D. certified
K-9 Officer/Patrolman Mike Yeager and K-9 Officer Brony


Mayor Toni Petrus and Chief Joseph C. Ryan

Joseph C.  Ryan Chief Of Police
Scott Miller Sergeant
Mike Yeager K-9 Handler/Patrol Officer
Alexis Metros Patrol Officer
Thomas Obarto Patrol Officer (Part-time)
Mike Garlowich Patrol Officer (Part-time)
Nicholas Rennie Patrol Officer (Part-time)
Register for our NIXLE System
for Alerts by way of Text
Messages to your phone.

Click Here for More Information


Pay your Utility Bill via eNetpay

Click Here for More Information


Please be advised:  Burning is NO LONGER permitted in Masontown Borough until further notice.